

The Clatsop County Democrats Endorse

Suzanne Bonamici

United States Congress - District 1

Tobias Read
Oregon Secretary of State

.

Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Oregon State Treasurer

Kamala Harris/Tim Walz

President and Vice President of the United States

Andy Davis
Oregon State House District 32

Dan Ravfield

Oregon State Attorney General

Astoria

Andrea Mazzarella

Astoria City Council - Ward 2

Vance Lump

Astoria City Council - Ward 4

Cannon Beach

Mike Bates

Cannon Beach City Council (at large)

Erik Ostrander

Cannon Beach City Council (at large)

Gearhart

Kerry Smith

Mayor of Gearhart

Paulina Cockrum

Gearhart City Council - Position 2

Sharon Kloepfer

Gearhart City Council - Position 4

Warrenton

Jessica Sollaccio

Warrenton City Commission - Position 2



Seaside

Heidi Hoffman

Seaside City Council - At Large Wards 1&2

Seamus McVey

Seaside City Council - Ward 3

Meagan Hughes

Seaside City Council - Ward 4

www.clatsopdems.org

Paid for by CCDCC PAC ID #295